Support » Knowledge Base » One of my users cannot view an image in the 'Promoted' section
One of my users can see an image in the 'Promoted Items' section on the homepage. However, when he tries to view the asset details, he is being asked to log in again.
This is happening because that user does not have permission to view that asset.
You may wish to review this by either:
“Browse our extensive knowledgebase for quick and easy solutions.” Warren, Customer Support
Call us now on: +44 (0) 1273 923150
Or, send us a message.