I've excluded users from being able to see an attribute, but when I log in as that user, they can still see it

Have you checked what other groups this user is in?

Note that if a user is a member of another group for which an attribute has a higher level of visibility then that takes priority, and the user will be able to see the attribute.


Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Thanks for your feedback!